American Federation of Teachers

American Physical Therapy Association

Alliance For Gun Responsibility

Metropolitan Democratic Club

1st District Democrats

King County Democrats

King County Young Democrats

Snohomish County Democrats

Planned Parenthood NW

Service Employees International Union Local 925

Northwest Carpenter's Union

Sierra Club

The Urbanist

Washington Conservation Voters

Washington Education Association
Washington State Labor Council

Washington State Nurses Association


State Senator Derek Stanford

State Senator John Lovick

State Representative Shelley Kloba

State Representative Joe Fitzgibbon

King County Executive Dow Constantine
King County Councilmember Rod Dembowski

King County Councilmember Claudia Balducci

Snohomish County Councilmember Jared Mead

Snohomish County Council Stephanie Wright

Bothell Mayor Mason Thompson

Bothell Deputy Mayor Rami Al-Kabra

Bothell City Councilmember Jenne Alderks

Kirkland Mayor Penny Sweet

Kirkland Deputy Mayor Jay Arnold

Kirkland City Councilmember Amy Falcone

Kirkland City Councilmember Kelli Curtis

Kenmore Mayor Nigel Herbig

Kenmore Deputy Mayor Melanie McCain

Kenmore City Councilmember Angela Kugler

Kenmore City Councilmember Debra Srebnik

Woodinville Mayor Mike Millman

Woodinville City Council Michelle Evans

and many, many more...

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon